This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies.
X
Filter View All PersonalitiesTravelOfficesPrime Properties
E-MagazineGG SubscriptionAboutImprintPrivacy

Imprint

GRUND GENUG Verlag und Werbe GmbH

Hübenerstr. 2
20457 Hamburg
Germany

Telephone: +49 – (0)40 – 36 13 11 40
Facsimile: +49 – (0)40 – 36 13 11 44
E-Mail: info@gg-magazine.com

Value added tax identification number: DE171615450
Company Registration No.: HRB-Nr. 44263 Amtsgericht Hamburg
Managing Directors: Christian Evers, Mirko Hewecker
Responsibility in terms of section 55 II RStV: Michaela Cordes

PUBLISHER

Christian Völkers

MANAGEMENT

Christian Evers
Mirko Hewecker

EDITORIAL

Editor-in-Chief Michaela Cordes michaela.cordes@gg-magazine.com
Creative Director Janine Weitenauer janine@janineweitenauer.com
Senior Editor Steffi Kammerer steffi.kammerer@gg-magazine.com
Editor at Large & Head of Locals Uta Abendroth uta.abendroth@gg-magazine.com
Managing Editor Alexander Halter alexander.halter@gg-magazine.com
Editorial Coordinator & Online Management Janina Reeger janina.reeger@gg-magazine.com
Layout International Kim Bösch info@ janineweitenauer.com
Layout Local Anna Gehrmann-Philippi anna.gehrmann-philippi@gg-magazine.com
Picture Editor Janine Weitenauer janine@janineweitenauer.com 

 ADVERTISING: EV MEDIA GmbH 

Rückerstrasse 4, 10119 Berlin, Germany

Sales Director Armin Roth armin.roth@gg-magazine.com, Maximilian Knüppel maximilian.knüppel@engelvoelkers.com
Sales  Monika Schiffmann monika.schiffmann@gg-magazine.com, Urs Holewa urs.holewa@gg-magazine.com, Julian Barg julian.barg@gg-magazine.com

REAL ESTATE ADVERTISING PRESENTED BY ENGEL & VÖLKERS

Global Head of GG Real Estate and Administration Management Inken Becker
inken.becker@gg-magazine.com
Local Design Classic Anna Gehrmann-Philippi anna.gehrmann-philippi@gg-magazine.com
Coordination New Home Saskia Herrmann saskia.herrmann@engelvoelkers.com
Layout and Coordination Advertorial International Saskia Herrmann saskia.herrmann@engelvoelkers.com
Classic Real Estate Ads and Administration Manager Helena Michalke helena.michalke@gg-magazine.com

 ONLINE DISPUTE RESOLUTION:

Consumer Information on Alternative Dispute Resolution (Art. 14 (1) ODR-VO and § 36 VSBG)

The internet platform of the European Union concerning the online dispute resolution (so-called “ODR platform”) is available via the following link: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/
We do not participate in dispute resolution procedures before consumer arbitration bodies.